Excellent Kids Bike Buyback Program

Full value towards new bike!

FULL

PURCHASE

VALUE

BACK!

Featured Products

  • Torker T29

    Torker T29

    $389.00
  • Devinci Atlas XP

    Devinci Atlas XP

    $2,699.00
  • MARIN KENTFIELD CS2

  • MARIN KENTFIELD CS1

    $1,899.00

Meet our Team

Kirk Sherrod

Kirk Sherrod

Owner, Bike Enthusiast

“I ain’t nobody, dork.”

Kludge Knuckle Jones

Celebrity

Ask Kludge a Question

Tony

Tony

The Mechanic

The “Cool Hand Luke” of Jerks Bike Shop! “What we have here is a failure to communicate”

Marley

Marley

Official Shop dog and Mascot

“You see, in this world there’s two kinds of people, my friend: Those with loaded guns, and those who dig. You dig.”

What Sets us Apart

30 Day Test Ride

To make sure we have helped you select the correct bicycle we offer a 30 day test ride. If for what ever reason you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you may return it for an exchange.

Free Service

Anytime your bicycle needs a tune up, adjustment, flat tire repair, bring it in and we will take care of it for FREE as long as you own your bicycle. If you have broken parts we will do our best to replace those as well.

90-Day Price Protection

Here at Jerks Bike Shop you will never overpay! If you purchase a bicycle from Jerks Bike Shop, and you find it priced less at any other bike shop in Utah within 90 days, we will refund you the difference.

Blog

To Tube or Not to Tube: That’s the Question

Kirk: Your character appears to be slightly egotistic, anti-social and completely geeky. But he is also uber-adorable, so we have to work together to present him beautifully. I LOVE Mr. Knuckles 😛 – let’s position him as the Sheldon (The Big Bang Theory) of the...

Mom’s Bike Adventure

As the youngest of 6 kids and having 4 older brothers and an older sister I never had a bicycle of my own “just for me”, I only had a bike that belonged to one of my older siblings that they no longer used. I didn’t grow up in your typical urban or rural housing...

Jerks Corner the Bike Lover HOA from Murray Utah

Bike Advice and Tips From The Professionals at Jerks Bike Shop https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4QCLmJ709P4 Bikes, Bikes, Bikes...and...The Bat Phone?Monday May 5th 20145:02 pm MST (7:02 pm EST, 6:02 pm CST, and 4:02 pm PST)Watch Live on...

Jerks Corner Live Bike Show From Murray Utah

Live Bike Repair Info From State Street Bike Shop https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6KE9TNfI160   Bikes, Bikes, Bikes...and...The Bat Phone? Monday April 28th 2014 1:02 pm MST (3:02 pm EST, 2:02 pm CST, and 12:02 pm PST)Watch Live on Google+: http://goo.gl/TkOQU3 Watch...

Jerks Bike Shop on the Mia Connect Power Chat

Murray Bike Shop Spotlighted on HOA http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0T4SfM-7Dtg   Our Owner Kirk Sherrod is the spotlight of the Brick and Mortar Episode of THe Mia COnnect Power Chat.   Friday, April 18th at 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT|12pm ET   Featured Guests: +Kirk...

Jerks Corner The Bicycle Experts Hangout On Air

Jerks Bike Shop HOA from Murray Utah https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VHf2xCFMMcU Bikes, Bikes, Bikes...and...The Bat Phone? Monday April 14th 2014 1:02 pm MST (3:02 pm EST, 2:02 pm CST, and 12:02 pm PST) Watch Live on Google+: http://goo.gl/Y2Cxmy Watch Live on...

Jerks Corner HOA: Krithika Rangarajan: Week 17

Krithika Rangarajan on Jerks Corner HOA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MclPs0q6jfc   Bikes, Bikes, Bikes...and...The Bat Phone? Monday April 7th 2014 1:02 pm MST (3:02 pm EST, 2:02 pm CST, and 12:02 pm PST) Watch Live on Google+: Watch Live on...

Jerks Corner: Week 13 Rylee McDonald and Lindsey McDonald

Utah Bike Advice https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dbapnnnv6LE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9H1HfI6hhk   Jerks Corner Week 13 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dbapnnnv6LE) 00:00:06 Kirk Sherrod: Hey, welcome to Jerks Corner. I am Kirk and I am here with Dennis Duce...

Jerks Corner: Week Fourteen Murray Utah Bike Advice by Jerks Bike Shop

Bike Advice From the Pros https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h5M1L4hHWGU Bikes, Bikes, Bikes...and...The Bat Phone? Monday March 17th 2014 1:00 pm MST (3:00 pm EST, 2:00 pm CST, and Noon PST) Watch Live on Google+: http://goo.gl/rtpSVS Watch Live on...

Jerks Corner: Week 10 Bike Advice from the Pros with Cory Mortonson

Jerks Bike Shop HOA E10 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5H_S1So_EQ8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gdufjqqodTA Jerks Corner Week 10 00:00:00 Kirk Sherrod: Welcome to another version of Jerks Corner. 00:00:03 Dennis Duce: You’re never live until I do the clapping,...

Jerks Corner: Bike Advice from Professional Cyclists

Learn, Laugh, and Get Ready For Spring Bike Season https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_nPh7B1Ebk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gsbYHSeDMGE 00:00:08 Kirk Sherrod: Hey, Welcome to another edition of Jerks Corner. Thanks for everybody that is joining in. Everybody who...

Jerks Corner: Bike Advice From The Pros

We are Talk Bicycles Live Every Week   This is a Gomboc.me Produced Hangout On Air by Dennis N. Duce HOA...

Jerks Corner: Bike Advice From THe Pros

Your Weekly Hangout On Air All About Bicycles   Watch the rest of the Jerks Corner Hangout On Air Episodes on our Bike Advice Blog   Kirk: Hey i’ts one more jerks corner, how’re you guys doing? Everybody out there in the world. We’re really excited today, we’ve got...

Hangout On Air Interactive Bike Advice from the Pros Week Six

Jerks Corner HOA You can interact with our weekly Hanout On Air Live on Google+   This Weekly Hanout On Air is a Gomboc.me production by Dennis N. Duce Executive HOA...

Jerks Corner Live Bike Talk From Utah

Bike talk from Jerks Corner  

Pin It on Pinterest